Just prayed to a God that I don't believe in

Hejsan!

En jävulst tråkig dag på skolan, började 11.20 med svenska till ca 12 hade sen hål till halv 2 då hade vi samhälle som jag hatar sen sluta ja och Mia var snäll och skjutsade hem mej och Lydia! Har inte gjort mkt sen jag kom hem, bara bytt om till mjukiskläder och ätit middag (nudlar)! Har lyssnar på The Script - Break even om och om igen sen jag kom hem också, jättebra låt! Och stämmer med min sinnesstämmning just nu... Snart kommer iaf Lydia :) Ska bli supermysigt att ha en kväll med henne!

Vet inte vad jag ska sätta för ord på hur jag känner just nu? Tomhet? Jävla less på det iaf.... samma med vädret!



Jag och Lydia på studentfesten i torsdags :)


The Script - Break even
I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing,
Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in,
'Coz I got time while she got freedom,
'Coz when a heart breaks no it don't break even.

Her best days will be some of my worst,
She finally met a man that's gonna put her first,
While I'm wide awake, she's no trouble sleeping,
'Coz when a heart breaks no it don't break even, even no.

What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you
What am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces
I'm falling to pieces

They say bad things happen for a reason
But no wise words gonna stop the bleeding
'Coz she's moved on while I'm still grieving
And when a heart breaks no it don't break even, even no.

What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you
What am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces, yeah
I'm falling to pieces, yeah
I'm falling to pieces, (One still in love while the other one's leaving)
I'm falling to pieces, ('Coz when a heart breaks no it don't break even)

You got his heart and my heart and none of the pain,
You took your suitcase, I took the blame.
Now I'm tryna make sense of what little remains, oh.
'Coz you left me with no love, with no love to my name.

I'm still alive but I'm barely breathing,
Just prayed to a god that I don't believe in,
'Coz I got time while she got freedom,
'Coz when a heart breaks no it don't break, no it don't break, no it don't break even no.

What am I supposed to do when the best part of me was always you
What am I supposed to say when I'm all choked up and you're ok
I'm falling to pieces, yeah
I'm falling to pieces, yeah
I'm falling to pieces, (One still in love while the other one's leaving)
I'm falling to pieces, ('Coz when a heart breaks no it don't break even)

Oh, it don't break even, no
Oh, it don't break even, no
Oh, It don't break even, no

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0